Professional Service For Horse Trucks and Mobile Homes

MTS Special Vehicles –
More Than Service

With more than 25 years of experience in vehicle manufacturing, MTS is your qualified specialist for horse trucks and special vehicles. We feel at home in equine and motor sports. Therefore, we offer you professional service, individual consultancy and skilful repairing of your truck.

Safety for humans and animals is a priority in manufacturing special vehicles. As specialists for horse trucks we also focus on reducing transport-related disturbances, stress and strains. The well-being of your horses is our top priority.

We love what we do. Hence, you will meet us at a great variety of prestigious tournaments and other equine sports related events, especially Olaf Tölg. With us you will always have a personal contact to take care of your custom transporter. Be it reparations, spare-parts, new vehicles or general questions about horse trucks, MTS is there for you. This way we guarantee quality of the highest level. All that “Made in Germany”.

Mobile Service Vehicle
MTS on the Spot

Our team of vehicle manufacturing experts is there for you, even at your location. Maintenance and repair of special vehicles is our daily business. We take care of your truck and to ensure that you and your horses will always reach your destination safely, we and our service vehicle are to be found at many riding events. There we are at your service and otherwise via our 24/7 hotline.

Maintenance, Repair
And Spare-Parts

MTS offers you a worry-free service for your special vehicles. This includes accident and fiberglass repairs as well as paintwork for vehicles of every brand or manufacturer. With our extensive storage of spare-parts we are always well prepared. If needed, we also ship them right to you, worldwide and by express delivery.

REMODELING AND MODERNISING
OF HORSE TRANSPORTERS AND MOBILE HOMES

You are owner of a horse truck or mobile home? We design and execute individual remodelling of the living quarters and the horse compartment of your transporter. Modernisation works create more comfort, increase safety and raise the value of your transporter.

You can choose between several upgrades: Installation of additional windows, a roof hatch or skylights, a new compartment for the horse trainer, extra horse troughs, an internet satellite system or stereo system. We also offer the retrofit of an awning or lifting roof and many more. We are happy to consult you in person regarding your individual special vehicle.

finding used vehicles
with our partner MEFA GMBH

Our extensive network includes both national and international contacts. So we always know about attractive offers of special vehicles. Matching your individual requirements, you will find the right truck and body here.

Used Vehicles
Negotiation and Sales

You want to sell your vehicle? We gladly assist you with the process of mediation. As horse truck and mobile home experts we know the market and the buyer’s needs. Therefore, we always have requests for good used transporters for equestrian sport, motorsport and recreational vehicles. And if you desire, we will increase the selling value of your special vehicle with our professional reconditioning service beforehand.

Professioneller Service für Horse Trucks und Mobile Homes

MTS Spezialfahrzeuge –
More Than Service

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung im Fahrzeugbau sind wir von MTS Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner rund um Horse Trucks und Mobile Homes. Im Pferde- und Motorsport sind wir zuhause und bieten Ihnen professionellen Service, individuelle Beratung und fachgerechte Reparatur Ihres Trucks.

Die Sicherheit von Mensch und Tier ist essenziell im Spezialfahrzeugbau. Als Spezialisten für Pferdetransporter liegt unser Fokus zudem darauf, transportbedingten Stress und Belastungen zu minimieren. Das Wohl von Ihnen und Ihren Pferden liegt uns am Herzen.

Wir lieben und leben, was wir tun. Darum treffen Sie uns, allen voran Olaf Tölg, auch auf vielen wichtigen Turnieren und Veranstaltungen im Bereich des Reitsports. Bei uns haben Sie stets einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner für Ihren individuellen Transporter. Ob Reparatur und Ersatzteile, Neufahrzeugbau oder allgemein Fragen rund um Spezialfahrzeuge, MTS ist für Sie da. So gewährleisten wir Qualität auf höchstem Niveau – natürlich „Made in Germany“.

Mobiles Werkstattfahrzeug
Unser Service vor Ort

Unser Team aus Fahrzeugbau-Experten ist für Sie da, auch bei Ihnen vor Ort. Wartung, Instandhaltung und Reparatur von Spezialfahrzeugen gehören für uns zum Tagesgeschäft. Damit Ihr LKW Sie und Ihre Pferde stets wohlbehalten ans Ziel bringt, sind wir mit unserem Werkstattfahrzeug auf vielen wichtigen Reitsport-Veranstaltungen anzutreffen. Dort stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung und sonst bei Bedarf natürlich über unsere 24-Stunden-Hotline.

Wartung, Reparatur
und Ersatzteile

MTS bietet Ihnen einen Rundum-Sorglos-Service für Ihren Pferdetransporter oder Wohnmobil: Instandsetzung nach Unfallschäden, GFK-Reparaturen und Lackarbeiten an Fahrzeugen aller Marken und Hersteller gehören zu unserem Angebot. Mit unserem umfangreichen Ersatzteillager sind wir bestens gerüstet und versenden Ersatzteile auf Wunsch auch weltweit – natürlich per Expressversand.

Umbau und Modernisierung
von Horse Trucks und Mobile Homes

Sie besitzen bereits einen Pferdetransporter oder Wohnmobil? Wir planen und fertigen individuelle Umbauten für Ihre Wohneinheit und das Pferdeabteil. Die Modernisierung sorgt für mehr Komfort, steigert die Sicherheit und erhöht den Wert Ihres Spezialfahrzeugs.

Wählen Sie zwischen verschiedenen Optionen: zusätzliche Fenster und Dachluken, Einbau eines Pflegerabteils, Erweiterung um Tränken für Ihre Pferde, Internet-SAT-Anlagen, Nachrüstung einer Markise oder eines Hubdaches und vieles mehr – wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich für Ihr individuelles Spezialfahrzeug.

MTS Spezialfahrzeuge – Gebrauchtfahrzeuge und Neufahrzeuge

Vermittlung von Gebrauchtfahrzeugen
mit unserem Partner MEFA GmbH

Unser umfangreiches Netzwerk umfasst nationale wie internationale Kontakte. So wissen wir stets Bescheid über attraktive Angebote von Spezialfahrzeugen. Passend zu Ihren individuellen Anforderungen finden Sie hier den passenden LKW samt Aufbau.

Umbau und Aufarbeitung
Den Verkaufswert steigern

Wir bringen Ihren Truck wieder auf Vordermann. Wir beseitigen kleinere optische Mängel und führen umfangreiche Reparaturen durch – natürlich fachgerecht und mit passenden Ersatzteilen. Denn der erste Eindruck entscheidet!